As promised

Well as promised i’m going to show you the stuff i bought from ASOS. The military detail is big this season, so i am so happy to find a great cardigan. I love the feel the playing cards ring has to it and it reminds of Alice in Wonderland.

PS. I painted the rings with a clear nailpolish to keep the shining and not leave a green mark on my fingers. A little tip i got from Stephanies blog

Bardot Body, 1/2 Sleeve Body, Military Detail Cardigan, Pleat Tulip Skirt, Petite Exclusive Braces Skirt, Enamelled Playing Cards Ring & Love Ring

Som lovet viser jeg de ting jeg købte på ASOS. Militær stilen er stor denne sæson og jeg er rigtig glad for at jeg har fundet den cardigan. Jeg elsker også hvordan spillekort ringen minder mig om Alice i Eventyrland.

PS. Jeg har lakeret ringene med klar neglelak for at de beholder farven og ikke efterlader grønne mærker på mine fingre. Et lille tip jeg har fået fra Stephanies blog

Malle

Leave a Reply

