Happy winner

Yesterday i went to a party at my friend Pernille’s  house with Rebecca. It got kind of late and we were in bed by 3 am and still we were up at 9 am. Wednesday i got a gift certificate from Coca Cola. I won Pernille Rosendahls new jeans she designed and today i went and got them. They are so cool and i’m now the lucky owner of a pair 🙂

I går var jeg til en hyggefest hos min veninde Pernille med Rebecca. Det blev rimelig sent og vi var først i seng kl 3, men vi var stadig oppe kl 9. Onsdag modtog jeg et gavekort fra Coca Cola, fordi jeg havde vundet et par jeans designet af Pernille Rosendahl. I dag var jeg så på Fisketorvet og hentede dem. De er vildt seje og jeg er nu en glad ejer 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

