Good luck

Even though I don’t believe in the whole good luck thing in connection to exams I still hope you cross your fingers tomorrow at 11:12 when I go in to preparation. Hopefully I maintain or go up in my grade. I have read all day today except for lunch, dinner and a 45 minutes dance class.

Remember to follow me on bloglovin.com (Link on the right side of the blog)

Selvom jeg ikke helt tror på hele held og lykke tingen i forbindelse med eksamner så håber jeg stadig at i vil krydse fingre for mig i morgen kl. 11:12 hvor jeg skal ind til forberedelsen. Forhåbentlig holder jeg eller går op i min karakter. Jeg har læst hele dagen, kun opbrudt af frokost, aftensmad og en 45 minutters dansetime

Husk at følge mig på bloglovin.com (Linket er på venstre side of bloggen)

Malle

Leave a Reply

