Tan lines

I’m really fast at getting a tan, which is good, but yesterday I went to a Constitution Day meeting and I had on a cardigan with 3/4 sleeves, I was at the meeting for about an hour. I didn’t put on sunscreen and that is why I now have some very pretty lines on each of my underarms, not good 🙂 You can see them a little less today, but they are still visible.

Jeg får rigtig hurtigt en god brun farve, hvilket er godt, men i går var jeg til et Grundlovsdags møde og jeg havde en cardigan på med 3/4 ærmer og jeg var til det møde omkring 1 time. Jeg havde ikke solcreme på og det er derfor jeg nu har nogle flotte linjer på mine underarme. Man kan se dem lidt mindre i dag, men de er stadig synlige.

Malle

Leave a Reply

