Stuff from my room

Today I hung up a lantern in my room, and I thought I would share it with you. Then I thought that you should see some other things in my room too. I have this big picture in my room, that my family and friends painted for me some years back. I also have these fun little lamps from a vacation in Paris, unfortunately I can’t remember the shop name, but I think it was near Sacre Coeur.

I dag hang jeg en lanterne op og jeg tænkte at jeg ville dele det med jer. Så kom jeg i tanke om nogle andre ting der også er i mit værelse. Jeg har et stort billede, som min familie og venner malede til min konfirmation for et par år siden. Jeg har også nogle sjove små lamper fra en påskeferie i Paris, jeg kan desværre ikke huske hvor de er fra, men jeg tror at butikken var nær Sacre Coeur.

Malle

Leave a Reply

