Skinit

Today all I did was writing my Danish/History assignment. I have to turn it in on Thursday and I’m almost done. I thought I would show you this really cool cover I made for my computer. I made it on this awesome site called Skinit. You can make covers for anything. Cellphones, computers, iPods, cameras and a lot more. You can choose one of the pre made patterns or make your own out of a photo you took. On mine I have the logo of my favorite NFL team, my name and a star.

Det eneste jeg lavede i dag var at skrive min Dansk/Historie Opgave. Jeg skal aflevere på torsdag og jeg er næsten færdig. Fordi jeg ikke lavede noget i dag, tænkte jeg at jeg ville vise jer det her cover jeg har lavet til min computer. Jeg har lavet det på denne fantastiske side der hedder Skinit. Du kan lave covers til alt. Mobiltelefoner, computere, iPod’s, kameraer og meget andet. Man kan vælge et forlavet mønster eller lave sit eget. På mit er logoet fra mit yndlings NFL hold, mit navn og en stjerne.

Malle

Leave a Reply

