A quick little update

Today I went to an English Test which went okay, I think? After that I bought a birthday gift for my classmate Søren for his birthday party on Saturday. He is turning 18 so it’s a little naughty 😉 Then I went in H&M with Rebecca and bought a shirt and a headband, which is really girly, kind of Blair Waldorf. Gonna post some pictures tomorrow but right now I’m really tired and feeling a little sick.

En hurtig lille update. Jeg havde engelsk årsprøve i dag, det gik fint tror jeg nok? Bagefter skulle jeg købe en gave til min klassekammerat Søren til hans 18 års på lørdag. Da han fylder 18 er det selvfølgelig en fræk gave 😉 Bagefter gik jeg i H&M med Rebecca, hvor jeg købte en bluse og en hårbøjle, som er rigtig piget, lidt ala Blair Waldorf. Der kommer billeder i morgen, men lige nu er jeg rigtig træt og jeg er ved at blive syg.

Malle

Leave a Reply

