Sick

I promised you pictures of the stuff I bought in H&M Thursday, but yesterday I was feeling even sicker. I told you I was supposed to go to a birthday party today, but a running nose and headaches combined with a party is not the best cocktail, so I decided to stay home and pamper myself. But here is what I bought.

Jeg lovede jer at vise hvad jeg havde købt i H&M i Torsdags, men i går havde jeg det ikke særlig godt. Det var meningen at jeg skulle til en fødselsdag i dag, men en næse der løber og hovedpine blandet med en fest er ikke den bedste cocktail, så jeg bliver hjemme og hygger mig i min seng. Men i skal ikke snydes for det jeg har købt.

Malle

Leave a Reply

