NFL

Well I feel a lot better today. Yesterday afternoon, I found out that the Ravens@Patriots tickets will be on sale June 21st, so hopefully I will be able to get 4 tickets. Me and my family have planed to go to Boston in the fall, and the trip would be much better with a NFL game. I have a weakness for Football players so here is a picture of the quarterback Tom Brady from New England Patriots. Unfortunately he is married to the supermodel Gisele Bündchen.

Jeg har det meget bedre i dag. I går eftermiddag fandt jeg ud af at billeterne til Ravens@Patriots bliver solgt mandag d. 21 juni, så jeg håber at jeg kan få 4 billeter. Min familie har planlagt en tur til Boston til efteråret og en NFL kamp ville gøre det hele meget bedre. Jeg har en svaghed for Football spillere, så i får lige et billed af quarterbacken Tom Brady fra New England Patriots. Desværre er han gift med supermodellen Gisele Bündchen.

Leave a Reply

