Today…

I decided to pamper myself after I finish my last assignment. So now I only have to go and talk about it on Monday. I made myself a foot bath and after I scrubbed my feet (it’s almost summer so we have to wear flip-flops and sandals). But just as I put my feet in the hot water it started to hail and rain. It’s mid June and it’s suppose to me sunny and warm. Thank god my vacation is in Nice, France this year and not in Denmark.

I dag besluttede jeg at forkæle mig selv efter jeg havde lavet min synopsis færdig. Nu skal jeg kun fremlægge den på Mandag og så har jeg officielt sommerferie (eller næsten skal lige arbejde lidt hos min far, men timelønnen er god). Jeg lavede et fodbad og bagefter skrubbede jeg mine fødder for det trængte de til, specielt fordi det næsten er sommer. Men lige som jeg puttede fødderne ned i det varme vand begyndte det at hagle og regne. Det er Juni og det er meningen at det skal være varmt og solrigt. Godt at min ferie går til Nice, Frankrig og ikke til Danmark.

Malle

Leave a Reply

