I never leave the house without…

My watch and my necklace. The watch is a christmas gift from my grandmother and grandfather. The necklace is a birthday present from my Mom & Dad, for my 16 years birthday last year. It’s from Key West. Florida. And it’s a copy of a spanish coin that was on this ship that sank right outside of the coast of Florida. The silver on it is the actual silver from the coins. Yesterday I had my final test, so now I’m on vacation. I had the bracelet below on. It’s from Disney World, Florida and there is 3 different colored Mickey Mouse heads on.

Mit ur og min halskæde. Uret er en julegave fra min farmor og farfar. Halskæden er en fødselsdagsgave fra min mor og far, til min 16 års fødselsdag sidste år. Halskæden er fra Key West, Florida. Det er en kopi af en spansk mønt, der var på et skib der sank ud for Floridas kyst. I går havde jeg min sidste årsprøve, så nu har jeg officielt ferie. Jeg havde armbåndet ovenover på. Det er fra Disney World, Florida og der er 3 forskellig farvede Mickey Mouse hoveder på.

Malle

Leave a Reply

