I’m back…

From a two-week vacation in Southern France. In the following days, the post will mostly be about what I bought (including outfit pictures), great books to read, places to go if you are in Southern France. If there is anything you would like me to post add a comment below. Hope you had a great vacation or going to have a great vacation.

Jeg er tilbage fra en to ugers ferie i Sydfrankrig. I de næste par dage vil indlæggene mest være om hvad jeg har købt (inklusiv outfit billeder), bøger der skal læses og steder man skal besøge hvis man er i Sydfrankrig. Hvis der er noget i gerne vil have mig til at skrive om så skriv en kommentar nedenunder. Håber i alle har haft en god ferie eller skal til at have en god ferie.

Malle

One response to “I’m back…

  1. Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts I would state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and
    up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular publish extraordinary.
    Fantastic task!

Leave a Reply

