Birthday Outfit…

This is what my birthday outfit looked like. My birthday was this Saturday August 7. I turned 17 years old. My first day of school is on Thursday and I already have an outfit in mind. Hopefully it will be sunny or else it might get a little cold 🙂

Dress: unknown Shoes: H&M Necklace: Homemade

Dress: unknown Shoes: H&M Necklace: Homemade

Det her er hvad jeg havde på i lørdags til min fødselsdag. (7 August). Jeg blev 17 år. Min første skoledag er på Torsdag og jeg har allerede fundet ud af hvad jeg skal have på. Forhåbentlig bliver det solskin, ellers kan det godt blive lidt koldt 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

