Public transportation

Everyday I have an hour of public transportation to get to my school. Which makes it 2 hours a day. Normally I would have to pay 7.77 US$ to get to school, but I have this card which allows me to only pay 1.90 US$ a day and I can travel all that I want. But the company handling to public transportation haven’t sent my card yet so I have to pay a lot to get to school. Know they say that I’ve ordered it to late, but I ordered all my cards last year. Now I have to get another card made for the period before they are sending the next card, but luckily they are returning the money for this card. Sorry for all the negativity but I needed to get it off my chest 🙂

Jeg har 1 times offentlig transport til skole hvilket bliver til 2 timer om dagen. Normalt skulle jeg betale 45 DKK om dagen for at komme i skolen, men fordi jeg går på en ungdomsuddannelse kan man få et kort så jeg kun skal betale 11 DKK om dagen. Men DSB der står for den offentlig transport har ikke sendt mit kort så derfor skal jeg betale mere for at komme i skole. Efter at have ventet lang tid i telefonkø siger de at jeg har bestilt det forsent så derfor får jeg det først fra næste periode, men sidste år bestilte jeg alle kortene så de automatisk bliver sendt før jeg skal bruge dem. Nu skal jeg have lavet et periodekort i stedet for, men DSB refunderer heldigvis pengene for dette kort. Undskyld for dette negative indlæg men jeg blev nød til at komme ud med det 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

