Change of plans

I said I would make a post about my eye makeup today, but since it started to rain on my way home from school my makeup ended up below my eyes and on my cheeks. So that have to another time. Instead i would show you this tee, I’m so getting. I spotted it on Mikkel’s site the other day and it is so cool 🙂 It’s from A Question Of, and according to Mikkel it will be out soon 🙂 (It will be out both as a tee and as a tank like the one in the picture)

Billed: Mikkel @ http://boohyouwhore.com

Jeg sagde at jeg ville lave et indlæg om min øjenmakeup i dag, men da det regnede på vej hjem fra skole, resulterede det i at min makeup var under mine øjne og på mine kinder. Så det må blive en anden gang. I stedet vil jeg vise jer denne tee, som jeg helt klart skal have. Jeg fandt den på Mikkel’s blog, her den anden dag og den er så sej 🙂 Den er fra A Question Of og i følge Mikkel rammer den snart webshoppen 🙂 (Den kommer både som en tee og en tank, som på billedet)

Malle

Leave a Reply

