New sunglasses

Even though it’s going to be fall in a few days, the sun isn’t going away, so last weekend (I think?) I bought a new pair of sunglasses. I have been longing for the pilot glasses for a while now, but I didn’t want to pay a fortune because I have a feeling that they would get lost or broken. So I found this great pair for 20.50 USD.

Selvom det snart er efterår, så forsvinder solen jo ikke, så i sidste weekend (tror jeg?) købte jeg et par nye solbriller. Jeg har i lang tid ville have et par pilot briller, men jeg vil ikke betale en formue fordi jeg har på fornemmelsen at de ville blive væk eller ødelagt. Så jeg fandt dette par til 120 DKK.

Malle

Leave a Reply

