New York

I’ve been to New York 4 years ago, and in a couple of weeks I’m going again. I have seen the stuff you should see, like the Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island and Central Park. I’m going to live near Times Square so is there anything I need to see? I’m definitely visiting Magnolia Bakery to taste the cupcakes. But is there something else, an insider tip, like the best vintage store or flea market? Good advice and ideas are very welcome in the comment field down below 🙂

Jeg var i New York for 4 år siden og om et par uger skal jeg afsted igen. Jeg har set alt det man skal se som, Frihedsgudinden, Ellis Island og Central Park. Jeg skal bo nær Times Square, så er der noget jeg skal se? Jeg skal helt klart til Magnolia Bakery for at smage deres cupcakes, men er der noget andet jeg må se, et fantastisk tip, den bedste vintage butik eller loppemarked? Gode råd og ideer er meget velkomne i kommentarfeltet nedenunder 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

