Fondue

This saturday we decided to make chocolate fondue. We had bananas and strawberries. One of my favorite desserts, because it’s so easy, but tastes so good 🙂 I would have liked to show you the pictures I took, but my camera would not cooperate with my computer so I found this picture on google. What is your favorite dessert?

I lørdags besluttede vi at lave chokolade fondue. Vi havde bananer og jordbær. En af mine favoritdesserter, fordi det er så nemt, men det smager så godt 🙂 Jeg ville gerne have vist de billeder jeg tog, men mit kamera vil ikke lige samarbejde med min computer, så nu får i et jeg fandt på google. Hvad er din favoritdessert?

Malle

Leave a Reply

