New belt

In the weekend I bought a new belt. I have been longing for at skinny belt in a warm brown. I found a great one at H&M, the texture is really soft and not stiff at all. I also bought a nail polish but I will make a post about that tomorrow. I had a busy weekend which is why I haven’t updated. Saturday I had a birthday party and a housewarming and Sunday my little sister danced in Tivoli in Copenhagen.

I weekenden købte jeg et nyt bælte. Jeg har ledt efter et smalt bælte i en varm brun og jeg fandt et flot et i H&M. Strukturen af bæltet er meget blød og overhovedet ikke stift. Jeg købte også en neglelak, men den laver jeg et indlæg om i morgen. Jeg havde en travl weekend hvilket også er derfor jeg ikke har opdateret 🙂 Lørdag var jeg til fødselsdag og en housewarming og Søndag var jeg i Tivoli hvor min lillesøster dansede.

Malle

Leave a Reply

