Very tired…

I would wish I were in my bed right now. I have a religion test I think? I came home from Aalborg yesterday at 9.30 pm and I had been drinking for 3 days. I’m pretty beat up and I have a Danish assignment tomorrow and I have no absolute idea of what to write 🙂

Jeg ville ønske at jeg lå i min seng lige nu. jeg har en religionstest tror jeg nok? Jeg kom hjem fra Aalborg i går efter 6 timer i bus og kl. var 21.30 og jeg har drukket alkohol i 3 dage nu. Jeg er rimelig smadret og jeg har en dansk opgave for til i morgen og jeg ved simpelthen ikke hvad jeg skal skrive.

Malle

Leave a Reply

