Boots

Today I wore a pair of boots for the first time since it became spring in april. I bought them 2 years ago (I think). Even though they are high-heeled they are still comfortable. This weekend I’m investing in a new pair of flat boots I can use until the snow comes 🙂

I dag havde jeg et par støvler på for første gang siden det blev forår i April. Jeg købte dem for 2 år siden (tror jeg nok). Selvom de er højhælede så er de komfortable. Denne weekend skal jeg have et par nye flade støvler som jeg kan bruge indtil det begynder at sne 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

