Michael Kors

Today I went shopping. We where in the outlet around 6 hours and got home with a lot of stuff. I got a new sleeve for my Mac and a new cover for my iPod. New headphones and some cd’s. In the fashion department I got a pair of high-heeled shoes, a dress, a Mulberry bag (I bought it in Target for 14.99 $) and a wonderful Michael Kors bag. I also got some t-shirts and a fake leather jacket 🙂 We are going out to eat in a couple of hours so I’m just relaxing in the hotel room.

I dag var jeg som sagt ude at shoppe. Vi var ude og shoppe i ca. 6 timer og kom hjem med en hel masse. Jeg fik et nyt cover til min Mac og til min iPod. Jeg fik også nogle høretelefoner og cd’er. Med hensyn til tøj fik jeg et par stilletter, en kjole, en Mulberry taske (som jeg købte i et supermarked der hedder Target som de har lavet et samarbejde med så fik en lille taske meget billigt) og en fantastisk Michael Kors taske. Jeg fik også nogle t-shirts og en læderjakke 🙂 Vi skal ud og spise om nogle timer, så lige nu slapper jeg af på vores hotelværelse.

Malle

Leave a Reply

