Two dresses and a ring…

Friday I bought these two dresses and this ring. At first I wanted the ring in silver but I have so many silver jewelry so I went with the gold one instead. All things are from Asos and I plan on wearing the black dress to the Thanksgiving  party I’m going to on Saturday. Thurday on Thanksgiving I’m making Banana Cream Pie, I’ll probably post the recipe after I baked it 🙂

PS. Clicking on the pictures will take you straight to the item on Asos’ website 🙂

I fredags købte jeg disse to kjole og denne ring. Til at starte med ville jeg have ringen i sølv, men da jeg har så mange sølv smykker købte jeg den i guld i stedet. Alle tingene er fra Asos og jeg planlægger at have den sorte kjole på til den Thanksgiving fest jeg skal til på lørdag. Torsdag er det jo Thanksgiving og der skal jeg bage Banana Cream Pie. Jeg lægger nok opskiften op når jeg har bagt den 🙂

PS. Hvis du klikker på billedet kommer du direkte til varen på Asos hjemmeside 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

