DVD

I have 7 new nail polishes I haven’t tried on yet, and 4 others on my computer I haven’t shown you, so the in the new year there will be a lot of nail polishes 🙂 The one I have for you today is one a worn a long time ago. It’s called Sally Hansen Hi-Definition Nail Color in 15 DVD. It’s a duochrome glitter in purple and blue, it’s really pretty in real life, and would be much better on picture if I had taken them on a sunny day 😉

Jeg har 7 neglelak jeg endnu ikke har haft på, og 4 der ligger på min computer jeg endnu ikke har vist jer, so i det nye år, vil der være massere af neglelak 🙂 Den jeg har til jer i dag er en jeg havde på for lang tid siden. Den hedder Sally Hansen Hi-Definition Nail Color i 15 DVD. Det er en duochrome glitter in lilla og blå, den er rigtig flot og skinnende i virkeligheden, og ville se meget bedre ud hvis jeg havde taget billederne på en solskins dag 😉

Malle

Leave a Reply

