Summer

I’m already started to get excited about summer. We have already ordered the plane tickets for Washington D.C and then we are spending 3 weeks driving around in 10 states, including North and South Carolina and Florida. I can’t wait and I have already started making a list of what to buy 🙂

Jeg glæder mig allerede til det bliver sommer. Vi har allerede bestilt flybilletter til Washington D.C og vi skal kører rundt i 10 starter, inklusiv North og South Carolina og Florida i 3 uger. Jeg kan ikke vente og jeg er allerede begyndt at lave en liste med hvad jeg skal købe 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

