Concrete Jungle

This is a great grey/taupe color also from Pieces. It’s called Concrete Jungle and it has a shiny finish and is a great fall/winter color. I’m going to use this often. In the weekend I’m going to a conference about politic and in the evening were going to a party, so tomorrow I’m going to show you the dress I’m wearing. It’s actually for my formal party in High School in May, but it’s better to use it twice 🙂

Det her er en flot grå/brun farve fra Pieces. Den hedder Concrete Jungle og har en skinnende finish og er en god efterår/vinter farve. Den kommer jeg til at bruge ofte. I weekenden skal jeg til konference om politik og om aftenen er der galla fest. I morgen viser jeg den kjole jeg skal have på. Den er faktisk købt til min galle fest i gymnasiet, men det er bedre at bruge den to gange 🙂

Malle

Leave a comment