Plum Gum

This is an awesome dusty lilac. Almost lavender. The perfect color for spring. I have worn this since Monday afternoon, and I had minimal chipping. Thinking of the price this is certainly not something I expected 🙂 I have 2 Pieces nail polishes left to swatch, but since I only have the lighting for photos on Wednesday, Friday and in the weekend, you’ll have to wait a little.

Det her en fantastisk støvet lilla. Næsten lavendel. En perfekt farve til foråret. Jeg har haft denne på siden Mandag eftermiddag, og der er minimale ridser. Når man tænker på prisen så er det ikke noget jeg havde forventet. Jeg har 2 Pieces neglelakker jeg endnu ikke har prøvet, men da jeg kun har sollyset Onsdag, Fredag og i weekenden, må I vente lidt 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

