These Boots Are Made for Walkin’

I’m sitting in my 3 lesson of the day. We just saw Pleasantville after starting on it tuesday. What I wanted to show you was my boots I’m wearing. The are almost a year old, and I never regretted getting them. They are stylish, but still casual, a great combination. They are bought in Deichmann Sko, in Denmark. Later today, Ørestad is having open house, for people interested, but first I’m going to Rebecca’s to eat icecream 🙂 Then back at school for open house, and then I’m going to a boardmeeting. That is also why I’m wearing a shirt and skirt.

Jeg sidder til min 3 time i dag. Vi har lige set Pleasantville efter vi startede på den i tirsdags. Jeg vil gerne vise jer de sko jeg har på i dag. De er næsten et år gamle, og jeg har aldrig fortrudt at jeg købte dem. De er pæne, men stadig afslappede, en god kombination. De er købt i Deichmann Sko. Senere i dag er der åbent hus på Ørestad, men først skal jeg lige hjem til Rebecca og spise is 🙂 Så går turen til åbent hus også skal jeg til bestyrelsesmøde. Det er også derfor at jeg har skjorte og nederdel på.

Malle

Leave a Reply

