Soul Petrol

My second to last Pieces nail polish. It’s a pretty teal, very spring. Right now I’m having a cold that’s making my nose and head hurt. I’m home from school, on the third day now, although I made myself get out of bed early this morning, because we had to do a presentation, in the first peri didn’t od. That help my health, but I’m going to get healthy, so I can attend a party on friday. Back to the polish. I really like it, even though it seemed more blue in the bottle, I was surprised in the good way.

Min næstsidste neglelak fra Pieces. Det er en flot petroleumsfarve, forårsagtig. Jeg er forkølet lige nu, så min næse og hoved gør ondt. Jeg er hjemme fra skole på 3 dagen, selvom jeg tvang mig selv ud af sengen i morges, fordi vi skulle fremlægge i første modul. Det hjalp ikke ligefrem på mit helbred, men jeg skal være rask til fredag, så jeg kan tage til fest. Tilbage til neglelakken. Jeg kan virkelig godt lide denne farve, selvom den virkede mere blå i flasken, så blev jeg glædeligt overrasket.

Malle

Leave a Reply

