A quick hello

I was sick all of last week, and this week have been a bit busy. On top of it I can find my card reader for my camera, so the pictures on there is going to be stuck on there until I find it 🙂 In the next week, I’m off school due to winter break so that’s going to be nice. My plan is to clean my room, and throw stuff out because it’s a real mess. I haven’t cleaned it for a while because I have been planning on cleaning. I’ll post before and after pics once I’ve cleaned it.

Jeg var syg hele sidste uge og denne uge har været travl. Oven i det, kan jeg ikke finde min kortlæser så billederne på kameraet må blive der indtil jeg finder det 🙂 Jeg har vinterferie i næste uge så det bliver rart med fri fra skole. Min plan er at jeg skal have ryddet op og smidt ud på mit værelse, fordi det roder rigtig meget. Jeg har ikke gjort rent på mit værelse i evigheder fordi jeg har planlagt at gøre rent. Jeg poster før og efterbilleder når der engang er gjort rent.

Malle

Leave a Reply

