101 posts :)

(The picture have nothing to do with the post, I just liked the colors 🙂

This is my number 101 blog post. In the last week I managed to clean out my entire room. I used 5 days and 9 plastic bags, but now it’s as clean as ever. It makes me smile every time I walk in. Today I updated two of my old posts with new pictures after I re-swatched the nail polishes. It’s the Gilty Pleasure post and the pictures of Lucerne-Tainly Look Marvelous. I have also more pictures of my newest nail polish swatches and I’m in the process of making a page about my nail polish collection and wish list. Oh before I forget, I also installed a printer today all by myself (sings to herself 😉

This is my 101 blog indlæg. I den sidste uge har jeg formået at rydde hele mit værelse op. Jeg brugte 5 dage og 9 sorte plastiksække, men nu er der så rent som der kan blive. Jeg smiler hver gang jeg går ind på mit værelse. I dag har jeg opdateret to af mine gamle indlæg med nye billeder efter jeg har haft dem på igen. Det er Gilty Pleasure og billederne af Lucerne-Tainly Look Marvelous. Jeg har også massere af billeder af mine nyeste neglelakke og jeg er i gang med at lave en side om mine neglelakke og ønskeliste. Og før jeg glemmer det, så har jeg installeret en printer helt selv (er jeg ikke dygtig 😉

Malle

Leave a Reply

