Miss Minty

This is actually my little sisters polish, but we live in the same house, which makes it mine too 🙂 It’s another from Gosh called Miss Minty and after a lot of dark winter colors, I need a happy color and picked this one out. It’s a little lighter in real life, but very pretty. It’s a cream and covers in two coats. It’s very easy to apply like the other Gosh polishes. A great Danish nail polish brand. I have 7 new Pieces nail polishes I’m swatching right now. I also bought H&M’s spring polishes, which I also will show soon. I also have pictures of my favorite looks from New York Fashion Week on my laptop.

Det her er faktisk min lillesøster’s neglelak, men vi bor i samme hus, så det er også min 🙂 Det er endnu en fra Gosh og hedder Miss Minty. Efter en masse mørke vinterfarver, trængte jeg til en lys og glad en, så jeg valgte denne. Den er lidt lysere i virkeligheden end på billedet, men meget flot. Det er en cream neglelak og meget nem at påføre ligesom andre Gosh neglelakker. Et godt Dansk neglelak firma. Jeg har 7 nye Pieces neglelakke jeg er i gang med at prøve. Jeg har også købt H&M’s forårs neglelakke, som jeg også snart skal prøve. Jeg har også mine favorit outfits fra New York Fashion Week liggende på computeren.

Malle

Leave a Reply

