Travel outfit

I’m going on a study trip with my class in week 12. I’m really excited and already started making lists of what to bring. I then coordinated my outfit I will be traveling in. I bought the knit today at H&M for 40 DKK because it was 50 % off. I put it together with my black jeans from Cheap Monday and my trench coat from H&M I bought in the fall. I can’t decide if  I should wear Converse or white ballet flats, so I put both of them on here. Can you guess where I’m going?

I uge 12 skal jeg på studietur med min klasse. Jeg glæder mig og er allerede begyndt at lave lister over hvad jeg skal pakke. Så begyndte jeg at tænke over mit outfit jeg skal rejse i. Jeg købte trøjen i dag i H&M for 40 kr fordi den var halv pris. Jeg satte den sammen med mine sorte Cheap Monday jeans og min trench coat fra H&M jeg købte i efteråret. Jeg kan ikke bestemme mig for om jeg skal tage Converse eller hvide ballarinaer på, så jeg satte dem begge på her. Kan du gætte hvor jeg skal hen?

Malle

 

 

Leave a Reply

