New Pieces

I got 7 new Pieces nail polishes. I really like this brand. They are long-lasting and the colors are pretty and they are cheap. I chose some different colors. My skills in making a collage is not that great, I can seem to find a program where it’s easy, but this is the best I could do, since I wanted to show you them all in one picture. I’m starting with the darker colors and working my way to the 3 lighter more spring kind of colors.

Jeg har fået 7 nye Pieces neglelakker. Jeg kan rigtig godt lide mærket. De holder længe og farverne er flotte. Et plus er at de også er billige. Jeg har valgt lidt forskellige farver. Min evner til at lave en collage er ikke særlig gode, kan ikke finde et program hvor der er nemt, men jeg gjorde det bedste jeg kunne, da jeg gerne ville vise dem alle i et billede. Jeg starter med at vise de mørkere farver og arbejder mig vej frem til de lysere og mere forårsagtige farver.

Malle

Leave a Reply

