H&M Spring nails

I bought 12 nail polishes in H&M two weeks ago. 4 of them where dupes, but they were packed so I couldn’t get all 8 colors without purchasing some of the twice. I didn’t mind, though since they are so small. I like the colors they are really spring like. I haven’t been able to try them yet, but I can’t wait.

Jeg købte 12 neglelakke i H&M, for to uger siden. 4 af dem er dupletter, men de var pakket sådan, så man ikke kunne få alle 8 farver uden at købe nogle af dem to gange. Jeg havde ikke noget imod det, siden de er så små. Jeg kan godt lide alle farverne, de er rigtig forårsagtige. Jeg har ikke haft mulighed for at prøve dem, men jeg kan ikke vente.

Malle

Leave a Reply

