Quick update, what’s going on

The picture is of me and my friend Sofie in Hyde Park

Hello again. Last week I was in London, with my class, and although I would have loved to blog from there, the internet in the hostel we stayed at was very slow. I had a great trip and the weather was warm and sunny. We returned to Denmark last friday, and the cold weather was not very nice, to say the least. I remembered that I have photos, from a few shows from New York Fashion Week I haven’t posted yet. So that’s what my next few posts will be about. Today I have a rehearsal for my dance team. We have the season ending tomorrow, where we are showing what we learned this year. Then I have a 18th years birthday and then two assignments for sunday, so very busy weekend, hopefully I can get a little blogging done 🙂 Hope you have a great weekend.

Hej igen. I sidste uge var jeg i London med min klasse og selvom jeg ville have elsket at blogge derfra sĂ„ var internettet pĂ„ det hostel vi boede pĂ„, bare sĂ„ langsomt. Jeg havde en god tur og vejret var varmt og solrigt. Da vi kom tilbage til Danmark sidste fredag, var det kolde vejr ikke lige sĂ„ rart. Jeg kom i tanke om at jeg havde billeder fra New York Fashion Week som jeg ikke har postet endnu, sĂ„ det kommer de nĂŠste indlĂŠg til at handle om. I dag har jeg generalprĂžve pĂ„ afdansningsballet jeg skal til i morgen. Jeg har ogsĂ„ en 18 Ă„rs fĂždselsdag og sĂžndag stĂ„r den pĂ„ to afleveringer. SĂ„ en meget travl weekend, men forhĂ„bentlig sĂ„ fĂ„r jeg ogsĂ„ blogget lidt 🙂 HĂ„ber I alle fĂ„r en god weekend.

Malle

Leave a Reply

