Nicole Miller AW 2011

The pictures are from Style.com

After looking at the pictures from the show by Nicole Miller, these two dresses stuck in my mind. The grey colors and the very structured design, spoke to me. I’m not sure I would wear them myself, but they are really pretty. I’m not a big fan of the hair styling, but the chunky boots, looked really good with these looks. After seeing some of the pictures for the other posts, I may have to divide some of the designers into more posts, since I have a lot of favorite looks 🙂

Efter at have set på billederne fra Nicole Miller’s show har disse to kjoler sat sig fast. De grå farver og det meget strukturede design, talte til mig. Jeg er ikke sikker på at jeg selv ville have dem på, men pæne er de. Jeg er ikke vild med hårstylingen, men de kraftige støvler, passer til. Efter at have kigget på billederne fra de andre shows, så er jeg nok nød til at dele nogle af designerne op i flere indlæg, da jeg har mange ynglingslooks 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

