Michael Kors AW11

Pictures from Style.com

Michael Kors is one of my favorite designers and has been ever since I first saw him on Project Runway. I own a top and a bag from him and they are timeless. His own style which is always a blazer, t-shirt and jeans is casual and stylish. And I love that he always is wearing sunglasses at fashion shows 🙂 Michael Kors AW11 show is also focused on the stylish part. The first outfit is men’s wear but I liked the black on black. Casual but still stylish just like Michael himself. The first dress is really pretty, not a lot of fuss but with focus on the execution. The second dress is nude and with a lot of sparkle. Very pretty, could be an Oscar dress in my eyes. The last dress is like a caramel version of the nude one, with all the sparkles but with a long sleeve instead. Overall I really liked this collection from Michael Kors.

Michael Kors er en af mine favorit designere og har været det lige siden jeg så ham første gang i Project Runway. Jeg ejer en top og en taske fra ham og de er tidsløse. Hans egen stil med en blazer, t-shirt og jeans er afslappet men samtidig pænt. Og jeg elsker at han altid har solbriller på til modeshows 🙂 Det første outfit er herretøj, men jeg faldt for det fordi det hele var sort. Afslappet men stadig pænt ligesom Michael selv er. Den første kjole er simpel og sort med fokus på udførelsen af kjolen. Den anden kjole er nude med massere af glitter. Meget flot og kunne sagtens være en Oscar kjole i mine øjne. Den sidste kjole er en caramel udgave af den anden kjole, men har et langt ærme i stedet for. Alt i alt er jeg vild med denne kollektion fra Michael Kors.

Leave a Reply

