Sauzy Red

This one is my favorite Pieces nail polishes. It a pretty red creme/jelly and very spring. I own a few red polishes but I don’t think any of them is as vibrant as this one. I have always been afraid of red polishes but this one is really pretty. In some lighting it almost looks orange, but most of the time it’s red. This week is very busy for me. I have today and tomorrow off from school to write a 10 page paper, that’s due May 9th. I also have two meetings and a another paper due friday. Hopefully tomorrow will be a little more productive than today.

Den her er min favorit Pieces neglelak. Det er en flot rød creme/jelly og meget forårsagtig. Jeg har et par røde neglelakke, men jeg tror ikke nogle af dem er så flotte som den her. I nogle belysninger ser den orange ud, men det meste af tiden er den rød. Denne her uge er rigtig travl. Jeg har har i dag og i morgen fri for at skrive SRO der skal afleveres d. 9 Maj. Jeg har også to møder og en samfundsfags synopsis for til fredag. Forhåbentlig er jeg lidt mere produktiv i morgen end jeg var i dag.

Malle

Leave a Reply

