A little news

Photo from my summer in Florida’09

Hey. Sorry for being quite but I have been enjoying not going to school and not having to read. I don’t have any exams only two test, an oral and a written. I finished the oral last week and the written is on Tuesday. Next friday I’m going to school for a couple of hours to decorate the seniors wagon and then I’m off to the airport. Last friday, a classmate held a party, and he has a pool, so off course we had to go in. I was home a 2.30 am and had a blast. I’m going to post the last of my fashion week photos and then I’m making sure that every other day I’m on vacation there will be a post and then I will post some from my vacation on the days where no post have been scheduled. Have a great week 🙂

Hej. Undskyld at jeg har været stille, men jeg har nydt ikke at skulle i skole og at jeg ikke har skulle læse. Jeg har ikke nogle eksamner, kun to årsprøver en mundtlig og en skriftlig. Jeg var oppe i en mundtlige i sidste uge og den skriftlige er på tirsdag. Næste fredag skal jeg ud på skolen i et par timer og pynte 3.g’ernes vogn og så skal jeg ud i lufthavnen. I fredags var jeg til fest hos en af mine venner og han har en pool så selvfølgelig skulle vi i. Jeg var hjemme 2.30 og jeg havde haft det så sjovt. Jeg laver indlæg med de billeder fra Fashion week jeg har tilbage og så sørger jeg for at der er et indlæg planlagt hver anden dag, mens jeg er på ferie og så skriver jeg noget om min ferie de dage der ikke er planlagt noget. Ha en god uge 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

