Happy 4th of July

20110706-020440.jpg

As I told you, I made a couple of 4th of July manicures. My mom, went to a salon but I did my own nails and toenails and my littlesister. I wanted to show you my manicure, right away, but we had to go, like a minute after I was done, so here is a picture taken on the iPad. I have a much better on my camera, I will post later, when I can use a computer. I will also post a guide so you can do them yourself next year. We were in Atlanta, at Lenox Square, to see the fireworks. Unfortunately it started to rain, an half hour before the fireworks, and ran for cover under some umbrellas. The firework started a half hour late at 10 pm, it was still raining, but it was totally worth it, because it was so pretty 🙂

Som jeg fortalte jer, skulle jeg lave en 4th of July manicure. Min mor tog til en salon, men jeg lavede mine egne fingernegle og tånegle og min lillesøsters. Jeg ville gerne vise jer min manicure, med det samme, men vi skulle gå næsten lige efter jeg blev færdig, så her er et billede der er taget med en iPad. Jeg har et meget bedre på mit kamera, som jeg vil lave et indlæg med senere, sammen med en guide på hvordan man laver den. Vi var i Atlanta, ved Lenox Square, for at se fyrværkeriet. Uheldigvis begyndte det at regne en halv time før fyrværkeriet skulle begynde, så vi løb ind under nogle paraplyer. Fyrværkeriet begyndte en halv time for sent, kl. 22, men det regnede stadig, men det var det hele værd, for det var så flot 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

