I’m back and look what came with me :)

This Monday I came back from vacation in US, damn I miss the weather being 90 degrees. We had 4 pieces of luggage on the way over, and 8 on the way back. A lot of clothes, electronics and a couple of shoes came back. Two of the shoeboxes didn’t contain shoes but nail polish and makeup. On the pictures you can see the nail polish that came back (82 bottles!). That’s if you count, topcoat, basecoat, and my little sister’s polishes. My total count was 60 bottles. I updated the list of nail polishes and put stars by the new polishes. If there is anyone of the polishes you would like to see first, feel free to comment below, I love to hear from you 🙂

I mandags kom jeg hjem fra min ferie i USA og jeg savner de over 30 grader og solen. Vi havde fire kufferter med over og 8 med hjem. En masse tøj, elektronik og nogle sko kom med hjem. I to af skotøjsæskerne indeholdt dog ikke sko, men neglelak og makeup. På billederne kan du se de neglelak der kom med hjem (der er 82 flasker!). Det er hvis du tæller topcoat, basecoat, nailart og de lakke min lillesøster købte. Uden dem er der 60 flasker. Jeg har opdateret siden med mine neglelak og sat stjerne ved de nye. Hvis der er nogle du gerne vil se først, så giv endelig en kommentar nedenunder, jeg elsker at høre fra jer 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

