Pieces – Ms. Jagger Green

This is the last Pieces polish I needed to show you guys. I’m enjoying my 12 days of vacation that’s left before school starts. This picture is a couple of months old, that’s why my nails are so short, compared to the picture of my 4th of July Manicure. The next couple posts are going to be of the Spring Nails from H&M. The color of the polish is more green than blue in real life, but it was hard to capture the real color. I really like this color, it’s very spring. The formula, was again perfect and I strongly recommend picking up some of these polishes.

Det her er den sidste Pieces neglelak jeg manglede at vise jer. Lige nu nyder jeg de sidste 12 dage af min ferie, inden jeg skal starte i skole igen. Det her billede er et par måneder gammelt, så det er derfor mine negle er korte i forhold til billedet af min 4th of July manicure. De næste par indlæg kommer til at handle om Spring Nails fra H&M. Farven på denne neglelak er mere grøn end blå i virkeligheden, men det var svært at fange den rigtige farve på kamera. Farven var rigtig forårsagtig. Konsistensen var perfekt, og jeg vil helt klart anbefale deres neglelak.

Malle

Leave a Reply

