H&M – Dark Purple & Gosh – Matte Effect

Dark Purple is from the Spring Nails collection by H&M. I don’t know if I would say this is a spring color, I’m thinking more for fall. The polish is jellylike and this look is two coats, if I remember correct. After a few days I decided to try out my new matte top coat, I bought from Gosh. It’s a good way to upgrade a manicure. The application was good, no problem. If you want a deeper color, a third coat would have done the trick.

Dark Purple er fra Spring Nails kollektionen fra H&M. Jeg vil ikke nødvendigvis sige at dette er en forårsfarve, jeg synes mere at det er en efterårsfarve. Neglelakken er jellyagtig, og jeg har brugt to lag, hvis jeg husker korrekt. Efter et par dage besluttede jeg mig for at prøve en ny mat topcoat jeg havde købt fra Gosh. Det er en god og nem måde at opgradere en manicure på. Applikationen var god og en mørkere farve kan opnås med et tredje lag.

Malle

Leave a Reply

