H&M – Beige, Light Purple, White

Here is the next three H&M polishes from Spring Nails. After these three I have one more left, but that’s going to get its own post, because it’s awesome 🙂

Her er de næste tre H&M neglelakke fra Spring Nails. Efter de her tre har jeg en tilbage, men den får sin eget indlæg, fordi den er fantastisk.

 First up is Beige. Very original name I might add 😉 It’s cool toned, so it won’t match everyone’s skin tone, but its a pretty beige for the nude nails look. The formula was good, I used two coats for this look.

Først har vi Beige. Meget originalt navn 😉 Det er ikke en varm farve, så den vil ikke passe til alles hudfarve, men det er en pæn beige hvis man går efter “nude” negl. Applikationen var god, og jeg brugte to lag til dette look.

I think Light Purple maybe a wrong description of this color. In my eyes it’s a pink toned purple, but in my imagination light purple is more of a lavender color. It’s still a pretty polish, which I really like.

Jeg vil sige Light Purple er et forkert navn til denne farve. I mine øjne er det en lyserød lilla, men som jeg forestiller mig, så er en lys lilla, mere lavendel farvet. Det er stadig en pæn neglelak, som jeg rigtig godt kan lide.

This is White. A pretty standard polish. It’s perfect for french tips or as a base for sheer polishes. This is two coats. The first coat was a bit streaky, but the second covered perfectly. It’s not a chalky white like some whites can be.

Det her er White. En pæn standard neglelak. Den er perfekt til hvide spidser eller som base for gennemsigtige lakke. Det her er to lag, det første var lidt ujævnt, men det andet dækkede perfekt. Det er ikke en kalket hvid, som nogle hvide kan være.

Malle

Leave a Reply

