H&M – Coral

(Close up so you can see the pretty shimmer)

This is the final polish from the H&M Spring Nails, and also the prettiest. The gold and coral are the perfect summer color and my hands looked so tan that I couldn’t help but stare at my nails the entire time I was wearing it. It held up for about 5 days I think, so nothing wrong with the lasting power. This is two coats, you could get away with one, but for the full effect of the gold glitter, I would say you need two coats. As something new, I will include a closeup of those nail polishes I think need it to show it better.

Det her er den sidste neglelak fra H&M Spring Nails og også den flotteste. Koral blandet med guld er en perfekt sommerfarve og mine hænder så så brune ud at jeg ikke kunne lade være med at kigge på min negle hele tiden mens jeg havde den på. Jeg havde den på i 5 dage tror jeg, så holdbarheden er der ikke noget galt med. Det her er to lag, men man kunne godt have ladet den være ved et, men for at få den fulde effekt af glimmeren, vil jeg sige at man skal bruge to lag. Som noget nyt vil jeg inkludere et billede af nogle neglelak tæt på, så man kan se fem bedre.

Malle

Leave a Reply

