Christian Dior – Dusty Rose

This polish is really old. I got it from my aunt a few years ago together with some other Dior and Lancôme polishes. It’s a very pretty nude. I think this was two coats, and the polish is nice and self-leveling. I would never buy such and expensive polish on my own, that’s too much money for one polish, so I’m glad it got it as a present. It held up pretty good, it lasted me packing my suitcase, hauling it up and down stairs in London before it chipped after 3 days wear.

Denne neglelak er rigtig gammel. Jeg fik den af min moster for et par år siden sammen med nogle flere Dior og Lancôme neglelakke. Det er en pæn nude. Jeg mener dette var to lag og neglelakken var god at lægge på. Jeg ville aldrig købe sådan en dyr neglelak for mine egne penge, det synes jeg er for meget for én enkelt neglelak, så jeg er glad for jeg fik den i gave. Den holdt ret godt, jeg pakkede både kuffert og slæbte kufferten op og ned af trapper i London, før den fik hakker efter tre dages brug.

Malle

Leave a Reply

