Gosh – Golden Dragon

My friend Sofie challenged my to write a post everyday for the next two weeks, because she complained that it was a long time ago since I had made a post. The next two weeks I’m writing on a paper, so I will have some spare time to do some writing in. She is choosing the colors and everyday sending me a text with a color. First color is green.

I have worn this a long time ago. It’s a pretty green, with some golden veins in it. It’s a little brushstrokes but nothing serious. It’s from Gosh and called Golden Dragon. It should be available in Danish stores at least, I don’t know about the american stores. It’s a little more green in real life, but it was really had to get the right color out.

Min veninde Sofie har udfordret mig til at lave et indlæg om dagen de næste to uger, fordi hun synes det var lang tid siden jeg sidst havde lavet et indlæg. De næste to uger skriver jeg SRP, så når jeg lige har en pause kan jeg jo lave et indlæg. Hver dag sender hun en sms med den farve der skal på bloggen den dag. Første farve er grøn.

Jeg har haft denne på for lang tid siden. Det er en flot grøn, med guld linjer i. Der er lidt børstemærker i, men ikke noget man ligger mærke til. Den er fra Gosh og hedder Golden Dragon. Den skulle ikke være svær at få fat i, rundt omkring i landet. Den er lidt mere grøn i virkligheden, men det er svært at fotografere den rigtigt.

Malle

 

Leave a Reply

