Nubar – Treasure

Since I missed a blogpost yesterday of my challenge, I’m making up by making two blogspost. Today’s real color is purple, and since I have so many different purple swatches on my computer it was hard to choose. Since I recently bought the 4 holographic polishes from Make Up Store and Sofie really wanted to see what they looked like, I decided to take a holo I had swatched, since they look best in sunlight, which is not something we see a lot of in Denmark this time of year.

So I present to you, Hologodness from Nubar. It’s a scattered holo, where as the Make Up Store ones are linear. It’s a pretty lavender purple and I used three thin coats I think. It was released in the Prism Collection in 2010, which can be recognized on it’s silver caps. It can be bought on Beautybay.com, where I got mine.

Siden jeg ikke fik lavet et indlæg i går, så har jeg lavet to i dag. I dags rigtige farve er lilla og siden jeg har så mange forskellige lillae farver liggende på min computer var det svært at vælge. Jeg købte for nyligt de fire holografiske lakker fra Make Up Store og Sofie ville rigtig gerne se hvordan de ser ud, så besluttede jeg mig for at vælge en holografisk jeg allerede havde haft på, siden de ser bedst ud i sollys og det ike er noget vi ser ofte i Danmark på denne tid af året.

Så er der Hologodness fra Nubar. Det er en spredt holo, hvor lakkene fra Make Up Store er mere lineær. Det er en pæn lavendel lilla og jeg brugte tre tynde lag tror jeg nok. Den blev udgivet i Prism Collection fra 2010, som kan kendes på dens sølv låg. Den kan findes på Beautybay.com, hvor jeg også købte min.

Malle

Leave a Reply

