Barry M – Dusky Mauve

Sofie says brown. So I thought “Have I worn any brown colors?”. I think this is the closes to brown I’m getting without swatching a new color. I bought this polish in London in March.

Dusky Mauve. It’s a brownish color, with purple and red shimmer. It’s supposed to be a dupe for Chanel Paradoxal, so it’s a cheap alternative. This is two coats and it was a little streaky a first coat but the second coat evened it all out. It’s available at Barrym.com who ships worldwide.

Sofie siger brun. Så jeg tænkte “Har jeg haft en brun på?”. Det her er nok det tætteste vi kommer på en brun uden at jeg skal tage billeder af en jeg ikke har haft på endnu. Jeg købte denne her i London i marts.

Dusky Mauve. Det er en brunlig farve med lilla og rød shimmer. Det skulle eftersigende være en kopi af Chanel Paradoxal, så det er et billigt alternativ. Det her er to lag, det første var lidt stribet, men det andet lag gjorde den ens. Den kan købes på Barrym.com som sender til hele verden.

Malle

Leave a Reply

